My first freebie!!! Printable planner Owl page

So this is the first time I give something away on my blog and I hope it works. I am new at this blog sharing stuff and I hope I did it correctly. Otherwise, please let me know. Anyway, This is a cute monthly planner printable page with my Owl design. I know we are already way into December but I figured if this works, I will continue giving away printables. It is in PDF format so you can print at whatever size. Just adjust your print settings in your printer, according to your planner. Please let me know if you have any issues so I can continue improving. Thanks!!

FYI! The colors are supposed to be like the ones on my other items in previous posts. I printed it and it looks perfect. Not sure why WP is acting up.
MonthlyOwlDecember

Click HERE to download

I hope you enjoy and the only thing I ask is for you to like the post or leave a comment and to share if possible. Thanks!

2 thoughts on “My first freebie!!! Printable planner Owl page

Leave a Reply

